ABOUT US

Charles Crossing is a 441 townhouse and single family home community located in Charles County, Waldorf, Maryland. CCHOA is a private HOA with a Operations Manager and volunteer Board Members.

CCHOA Mission & Vision Statement:

 

Mission: Charles Crossing Homeowner’s Association is committed to protecting and serving the community by providing a well–maintained, safe environment while being responsive to its community’s needs.    

 

Vision: CCHOA strives to serve in the best interest of the association therefore we will:

  • Maintain a beautiful neighborhood by enforcing and creating strategies to enhance the property value.

  • Be responsive to all community needs, inquiries and concerns.

  • Provide community events to encourage a friendly environment for all to enjoy.

 

Board of Directors

Shelley Broadnax, President  - sbroadnax@charlescrossinghoa.com

Derek Watson, Vice President  - dwatson@charlescrossinghoa.com

Lynell Veney, Secretary        - lveney@charlescrossinghoa.com

Matthew Johnson, Treasurer  - mjohnson@charlescrossinghoa.com

 

Property Management Office

Clarensinna Murray, Operations Manager & Notary- cmurray@charlescrossinghoa.com

Reynaldo Brown, Community Specialist - rbrown@charlescrossinghoa.com

Armoni Davis, Community Specialist - adavis@charlescrossinghoa.com

Office Hours:

New Office Hours

Until Further Notice

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Contact Us

Phone: (240) 419-3193
Fax: (240) 419-3531

Email:

email.charlescrossinghoa@gmail.com 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CharlesCrossingHomeOwnersAssociation/

 

​​Contact us: 

Tel: 240 419-3193

Fax: 240-419-3531

Email:

email.charlescrossinghoa@gmail.com

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

9:00am - 3:00pm

 

​Find us: 

3175 Sedgewick Drive, Waldorf, Maryland 20603